top-banner

No Job Too Big or Small, We Do It All!


Call: (425) 953-3646


Give us a Review

Rating:




Write the code -



Reviews: - 4.84 25 User Reviews

Showing 1-10 of 25

Pam in Edmonds - 5.0

Date: 2022-10-20

Project: Fall Clean-up

My yard and garden areas were transformed into a park-like setting thanks to Amador. He mowed and edged the yard, weeded, pruned, raked leaves, ordered and delivered mulch and spread it throughout the gardens with his wife's assistance. I so appreciate the professional work along with their courtesy and kindness.

Subbu in Bothell - 5.0

Date: 2022-09-07

Project: Front yard landscaping and gravel to back yard

Great work by Amador and his team. They came on time and did everything as discussed. Thank you!

Light in Kenmore - 1.0

Date: 2022-04-13

Project: Trim hedges

Gave a bid then didn’t show up

Alice P in Everett - 5.0

Date: 2022-01-16

Project: backyard and fence

Amador and his helpers did a great job. My backyard looks so beautiful. The fence is secure, my garden fencing is cozy-I can hardly wait for Spring to arrive to enjoy everything he did. I can't say enough good things about Amador and his helpers.

Claire v in Millcreek - 5.0

Date: 2021-11-20

Project: Gutter

Did an amazing job, on time did everything needed and did it well. Thank you

Elaine T in Millcreek - 5.0

Date: 2021-11-20

Project: Yardwork

Did a great job, hard worker, all jobs done well, reliable and on time.

John in West Seattle - 5.0

Date: 2021-06-24

Project: 39th

west coast landscaping did a great job with my new fence, and drive way. I would recommend them very much thank you guys !

Jill in West Seattle - 5.0

Date: 2021-06-24

Project: 4418 Sw Graham st seattle

wanted a smaller fence but they outdid themselves my old fence was old and rotted, new fence makes my house look newer thanks

Toni Olson in Everett - 5.0

Date: 2021-04-16

Project: Landscape Maintenance

I've had professional landscape services for over 25 years. Their work far exceeds any others. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for top quality work at reasonable prices.

Judy Moffitt in Mukilteo - 5.0

Date: 2020-09-01

Project: Yard landscaping

We used this company and were GREATLY thrilled with their work! They were AMAZING! We will continue to use them and their prices are very fair!!!!